Skip to main content

Municipal Organizational Chart

The Saanich Organizational Chart is intended to give a snapshot of the organization on the date specified on the bottom of each page.

This chart is provided for information only. You may wish to consult the department in question before using it for an official purpose.

The organization evolves on a regular basis. Department Heads will be asked to update the chart information every 6 months. Any other changes or errors reported will be compiled and incorporated in the next review.

Last modified: May 14, 2015