## THE CORPORATION OF THE DISTRICT OF SAANICH



## **2025 Appointments**

COUNCIL		TELEPHONE	E-MAIL
Dean Murdock	Mayor	250-475-5510	mayor@saanich.ca
Susan Brice	Councillor	250-598-6209	susan.brice@saanich.ca
Judy Brownoff	Councillor	250-727-2008	judy.brownoff@saanich.ca
Nathalie Chambers	Councillor	250-882-6069	nathalie.chambers@saanich.ca
Zac de Vries	Councillor	250-818-8089	zac.devries@saanich.ca
Karen Harper	Councillor	250-208-6247	karen.harper@saanich.ca
Teale Phelps Bondaroff	Councillor	250-882-6261	teale.phelps.bondaroff@saanich.ca
Colin Plant	Councillor	250-514-1439	colin.plant@saanich.ca
Mena Westhaver	Councillor	250-415-5983	mena.westhaver@saanich.ca

E-Mail Address For All Members of Council: council@saanich.ca

## 2025 ACTING MAYOR SCHEDULE

Approved at the December 2, 2024 Council Meeting

January Councillor Zac de Vries
February Councillor Judy Brownoff
March Councillor Mena Westhaver
April Councillor Nathalie Chambers
May Councillor Karen Harper

June Councillor Teale Phelps Bondaroff

July Councillor Colin Plant
August Councillor Susan Brice
September Councillor Zac de Vries
October Councillor Judy Brownoff
November Councillor Mena Westhaver
December Councillor Nathalie Chambers